Itchy scalp​ solutions

IMG_0498

Itchy scalp, now if you have it, you know how annoying it can be. Here are the products I use for mine.

  • Aloe vera gel is bae I use it as a styling gel, I sometimes use it on my skin, but mainly it helps with the itch. you can purchase it on majestic pure
  • Apple cider is even more bae, I pour some in the plastic bottle and rinse my hair with it before shampooing. It takes the itch right away. I purchase mine at trader joe’s, but you can get it almost everywhere. One place would be GNC
  • I use peppermint while conditioning, I love the sensation it lives on my scalp. I also purchase my peppermint oil at whole foods, but you can get it almost everywhere too, just make sure its good quality.

Say goodbye to itchy scalp!

3 thoughts on “Itchy scalp​ solutions

  1. This post is for me haha. A co-worker told me about peppermint oil 2weeks ago. She recommended the brand “Now.” I love the tingling sensation. I also use black soap (dudu osun). More reason why I cut my hair, to treat my scalp closely.

    I can’t wait till I am dandruff free lol

    Nice write-up

    Like

Leave a comment